Reviewed By You – September 10th, 2009

Hello! It’s Reviewed By You time again but with a twist, Reviewed By You has always been an event in Club Penguin that is rarely popular with all the penguins, but this time, Club Penguin is giving 10,000 coins to people who get posted! Also, last week, when Club Penguin asked your “Fall Fair plans”  heres the featured comment.

Fruithill said:

1. Play fair games and use points to get the brilliant prizes,
2. Play my tuba at the lighthouse wearing purple,
3. Go to all the parties that I can,
4. Chat with my friends using emotes only,
5. THINK HOW GREAT CLUB PENGUIN IS!

And if I can manage I’m going to hold the best dance contest ever!

I don’t think I will be getting up to all that during the Fall Fair, but I hope Fruithill enjoyed it 😀 If you want to win 10,000 coins, go to the Club Penguin blog and post a comment about how awesome it is to be a ninja! The Fall Fair is set to end soon but Halloween isn’t to far away AND we are still waiting for the new Purple hats at the Fall Fair, I can’t wait! I hope you have been having lots of fun playing the games and finding Rockhopper. Enjoy it while you can!

Post a comment on this post to tell me what you did this fair, I will even post a few of my favs next time 😉

Sig

0 Responses to “Reviewed By You – September 10th, 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,629 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

