CPP Crisis I – The Event

Today, CPP’s first crisis started because of just a simple, tiny little matter. Because I added two new editors, Sk8itbot & Metalmanager, a problem started on Windows Live Messenger chat, which included me, Szig18, Uspresident & Metalmanager.

The Event

Well, yesterday, Szig18 gave in his resignation saying that he has a lot to do this summer and can’t help anymore. Just before that, Sk8itbot, an old friend, turned completely out of business and I hired him. Same with Metalmanager. Then there was a chat that started out between me & Szig18. Szig said that I ”replaced” him & Uspresident, even though they resigned after the two asked. Uspresident was added to the conversation and agreed with Szig saying that I replaced him aswell. I added Metalmanager to the conversation and Metal confirmed that he is just a back-up editor and that he meant no harm. Sk8itbot wasn’t talking at the time.

Szig & Uspresident got angry at me for that, and then basically, Uspresident left the conversation, and I was left with Szig. He said that if I didn’t hire Sk8itbot & Metalmanager in the time they resigned, then he didn’t really think the Crisis would be happening.

So, the main point is that Uspresident & Szig18 will not be talking to me anymore. I would just like to confirm that they were both added coincidentally, not to replace US or Szig. Thank you,

Regards,
Ninjinian, Administrator (Owner)

7 Responses to “CPP Crisis I – The Event”


  1. 1 Mr Spy Spy September 12, 2009 at 4:53 PM

    Remeber me? Well I am over 1050! I might get a beta! srry about deleating u guyz

  2. 2 metalmanagercp September 12, 2009 at 6:53 PM

    1050 days? I am about..1040.

  3. 3 Red boots 12 September 12, 2009 at 7:58 PM

    Well it kinda does look like you replaced U.S and Szig18 because they weren’t posting a lot then you hired the 2 other people so it looks like they got replaced.

  4. 4 metalmanagercp September 14, 2009 at 11:58 AM

    Me and Sk8itbot did not replace them. I am a friend of Ninjinian, and since there was a space open, I became an editor. Not a co-admin, not an admin or anything, just an editor.

  5. 5 Darkrai 9 September 14, 2009 at 9:00 PM

    Guys I see no point in all this fighting. You should be working together to get this site the best it can be. Also CP updated and there’s a Scavenger Hunt and you can meet Sensei again.

  6. 6 Red boots 12 September 15, 2009 at 1:21 AM

    I never said you replace them! I just said it looks like you guys replaced them.

  7. 7 rawkchawk333 September 25, 2009 at 2:35 AM

    Listen, I have to take Ninjinian’s side. He didn’t really replace me when I resigned, when I resigned he hired someone to replace. U.S president has already said he was going to slow down the posting a bunch, and Ninjinian just decided to find someone else to help. Same thing in Szig’s case, so don’t get mad because you said you were quitting, just face the facts that you are still wanted but not relied on anymore… That did not sound right at all.


Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,629 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

