Introducing Pup320!

Hey viewers! It’s Pup320!

I will now be posting here, but also on my Blog. I would tell you but I don’t want to advertise and loose my spot 😀 My penguin is changing his outfit all the time! 😀

  • My favourite colour is Blue.
  • I love to visit blogs and surf all the pages.
  • I have all famous autographed backgrounds.
  • I have met many famous penguins.
  • I have to mention I love to PARTY!
  • I Like to Have Contests Every Once And Awhile.

My Twitter is http://twitter.com/Pup320/ You can contact me there. My Email Is Secret! 🙂

I will see you guys probably a lot more then you think! 😀 Cya!

Pup320, Bureaucrat Official

1 Response to “Introducing Pup320!”



Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,620 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

