Apologies…

Things are going slow… but I’m planning to hire a worker from a forum I go on. Hopefully, they will be able to restore all the archives since I’ve been slowly becoming more busy with homework… so, we’ll see who I choose, and if they’re not good… they’ll get fired and I’ll rehire. And everything will be soon back on track. Again, I give my apologies.

7 Responses to “Apologies…”


  1. 1 BellaZebra331 February 8, 2010 at 2:48 PM

    Hey I might be able to help..

  2. 2 bedgie1 February 10, 2010 at 7:14 AM

    I will be able to help out – I can code PHP, etc. If you need help I’ll be good as Head Tech Admin.

  3. 3 Kell65 February 13, 2010 at 6:00 PM

    I am a skilled editor, I post daily. Penguin: Kell65 Days Old: 1500

  4. 4 gina223 February 27, 2010 at 5:33 AM

    hope you find some one good for the job.

  5. 5 anniemoose98 February 27, 2010 at 2:47 PM

    Itsa me! The new blogger!

  6. 6 hitclubpenguin February 28, 2010 at 3:12 AM

    Thanks for the job ninj

  7. 7 hitclubpenguin March 12, 2010 at 7:04 AM

    anniemoose98 i need help with the posting. I am sick and tired of you not posting.


Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,629 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

