Series 7 Mix ‘N’ Match Toys

Hello Penguins,

Today, I have made an amazing discovery. No, I haven’t found the Beta Hat but I’m still looking. Haha, no. I have found pictures of the Series 7 Mix ‘N’ Match Toys. Woo hoo. Recenlty, the Series 7 Treasure Book was released. So, I’d try and get these toys. Take a look.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

How cool are they? Very cool, right? I want these all. But, some of them are from Series 1, & Series 2. But I don’t have them, so I don’t mind. Hehe. I can’t wait until these are released in the UK.

~Drake1313~
Have Fun And Stay Safe Penguins!

3 Responses to “Series 7 Mix ‘N’ Match Toys”


  1. 1 drake1313 March 13, 2010 at 3:56 AM

    I Think This Is Awesome!

  2. 2 Anniemoose98 March 13, 2010 at 1:14 PM

    Series 7? Already? Woah.

  3. 3 Drake1313 March 13, 2010 at 6:02 PM

    Ya Series 7 Is Out!


Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,864 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

