EPF Agent Guide Video

Hello Penguins,

I’ve got a hold of my youtube account and I have made new video on the EPF Agent Guide. Here is the video:

Thanks for watching guys and I hope it is a good video. Also subscribe me on youtube:
Click Here For My Youtube If you subscribe to me I will sub back to you also I am working on new a new header for the website.

-Drake1313 CPPins Author

1 Response to “EPF Agent Guide Video”


  1. 1 Cat girl 27 June 15, 2010 at 1:32 PM

    Hi dude actually there’s a better way to hide. you hid in front of the two pillars in the back and throw a snowball at camera 2 so it cant see you and then if you hide where i said then camera 1 cant see you and camera 2 cant see anything! I hope this helped!


Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,115,303 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

