Site Renovation

Hey guys, Ninjinian here. This is just a site notice to alert you of some changes coming to Club-Penguin-Pins. First of all, during the autumn, there will be a complete sidebar change – there will be new widgets, new buttons and much more. I am also thinking of a new theme, but for now that’s not decided. Starting from this week there will also be some page renovations, including the Hall of Penguins, which has a brand new design. You might of also noticed that you can now read the newspaper when we post the new issue, the SWF has been coded on top of newspaper posts.

There might also be a team change, I am thinking of big things for Club-Penguin-Pins – which includes giveaways and contests. I’ll change this post with more updates soon, but for now enjoy the changes! The site looks very dull, which I plan to change during this autumn. Can’t wait!

When I get 500 followers on Twitter, a Card-Jitsu code will be given away on CP Reporters. Follow my account or create an account if you don’t have a Twitter 😉

3 Responses to “Site Renovation”


  1. 1 pup320 September 6, 2010 at 11:21 PM

    Hi Ninjinian,

    Im very sorry I quit the blog I have thought about coming back to blogging. Maybe not this wonderful site but try to bring back my old site idk. I see you almost have 1 million hits. I guess you got the fame after all the hard work. I should of stayed. Well please comment back (on my blog) Bye {Pup}

  2. 2 HitCp September 9, 2010 at 10:24 PM

    Hey pup do you remember me, Hitclubpenguin. You showed me how to do all sorts of things like get banners and stuff. Did you want to join my blog http://hitclubpenguin.wordpress.com/ . Just give me your email and sure, i will visit your blog.

  3. 3 Pengwing4 October 8, 2010 at 12:09 AM

    Hi there.

    I view your site often. I like to see the changes you make to it. Anyway, I know you probably already have Artisteer, but if you don’t, I do; and I could give you a theme. (Ignore my theme if you view my blog. I’m working on a new one.) If you ever need my help, email me: Pengwing4@gmail.com. I do not have a Twitter, because my parents won’t allow me to get one until I’m 14. I really want one though. well, see you later!

    ~Pengwing4~


Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,623 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

