Ninjinian’s Broken Wrist

This is Ninjinian speaking. Yesterday I was in school, and a lot of people were playing a chasing game. I was chasing someone and grabbed their shirt – I lost grip and had a nasty tumble down to the ground. I lay there for a minute thinking “I am in pain, but where?” – I got up and looked at my arm. My wrist had been pushed in. I walked over to my friends and everybody crowded me. Atleast 15 people took me to the medical room, where they put a weak sling on me and an ice pack. My mum was contacted and I was taken to hospital. They did an x-ray and saw that one of the bones in my right wrist had broken. They put a cast and a sling on me and I went home.

It still hurts as its still broken, but I have an appointment on Wednesday and hopefully they fix it then. For now I can’t post and I put full responsibility on Drake and Hitclubpenguin. If I cannot count on them then I will hire a temporary editor. Thank you.

-Ninjinian

6 Responses to “Ninjinian’s Broken Wrist”


  1. 1 Vipansh September 10, 2010 at 11:15 AM

    Get well soon, mate. 🙂

  2. 2 HitCp September 10, 2010 at 11:32 AM

    I will do as much as I can.

  3. 3 Cpenimen2 September 10, 2010 at 1:25 PM

    Hey man big get well soon from everyone hope you get better fast

  4. 4 red boots 12 September 11, 2010 at 4:11 AM

    oh no thats terrible!
    hope you get well soon!

  5. 5 cheesy409 September 12, 2010 at 5:40 PM

    ZOMGZ!
    Hope you feel better!

  6. 6 Jayden September 22, 2010 at 6:50 PM

    Oh that’s terrible! I hope you get well soon!


Leave a Reply

Blog stats

  • 1,114,383 hits! Thank you to everybody who visited! -Ninjinian

Club Penguin Fanon Wiki

Ninjinian’s Twitter

Club Penguin banners

Tips for Card-Jitsu Water

Categories

Extras

Contact

Funny Pics

Hall of Penguins

Whos Online?

web tracker
Record: 47 people!

Where’s the Pin?

Misc.

Archives

Copyright Warning


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
--------------------------------------- WARNING: This website is Copyright Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

© 2008-11 Club Penguin Pins.

